AWO-Approved TPOs

 
 
Mr. Peter Higginbotham
Manager, Management Systems Certification
(281) 877-6714, phigginbotham@eagle.org
 
Mr. Joshua LaVire
Manager, Business Development
(281) 877-6565, jlavire@eagle.org
 
 
Mr. Michael Klein-Urena
Area Business Development Manager,
North America Southeast
 
Mr. Wim Peetoom
Operations Manager,
Americas Marine Management Systems Office
(954) 260-0708, wim.peetoom@lr.org
         
 
Mr. Jeffrey Dahl
Marine Surveyor
(225) 772-3261, jef-michael@classnk.or.jp
 
Mr. Stewart Lee
Country Manager
(201) 446-7889, slee@classnk.or.jp
 
 
Mr. Edward Marrufo
Lead Auditor/Inspector
(281) 812-1095, marrufo@marcomllc.com
 
Mr. Donny Cranfill
Operations Manager - Consulting Services
(281) 812-1095, donny@marcomllc.com
         
 
Mr. Christian Mollitor
Managing Director
 
Mr. Kevin Wakefield
TSMS Operations
(703) 564-7563, kevinw@decaturmarine.com
 
 
Mr. Robert Keister
Manager, Compliance and Special Projects
 
Mr. Doug Bernard
Business Development Administrator
         
 
Mr. Daniel Ramsay
Consultant, Mission Critical Systems
 
Mr. Nathan Kyser
Manager, Mission Critical Systems
 
 
Mr. Christopher Parsonage
President
(832) 323-2188, chrisp@thetvib.org
 
Ms. Tava Foret
Executive Vice President, Operations
(832) 323-2155, tavaf@thetvib.org
         
       
 
 
 
 
 
For more information regarding the Responsible Carrier Program®, external auditing, and/or AWO-recognized third party organizations, please contact: Brian S. Bailey, Director – Safety & Environmental Stewardship, (703) 841-9300, extension 252, bbailey@americanwaterways.com